What all languages are available on the “day wheel” of the Day-Date “President”?

The “day wheel” on the Day-Date is available in the following 26 languages: English, German, Arabic, Chinese, Danish, Spanish, Basque, Catalan, Ethiopian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hebrew, Dutch, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Latin, Moroccan, Norwegian, Farsi, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish and Turkish.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *